"Revert" link in student subscriptions list in online SmartMusic account

The Revert link at the Student Subscriptions page in your online SmartMusic account removes your subscription from that student's account to allow another student to activate a subscription using the code listed by their name.

 

This link is primarily used when you notice that a student has accidentally activated more than one subscription using a code, or has left your class. This administrator privilege only exists if you collected the money and purchased SmartMusic subscriptions directly from MakeMusic for your students. If a student has purchased a subscription directly from MakeMusic, you will not have the ability to remove them.