1. If I upgrade to version 26, will I lose my older versions? 2. Also, I installed my old Finale versions and will install my new Finale version on 2 computers. If I get new computers (upgrading to a new Windows OS) can I RE-install my Finale versions on the new machines or have I used all my rights up?