New post
Avatar
0

I just purchased v26 upgrade. I have been using 2011. Should I delete the current version before installing the new one, or is it best just to install the new one and lead the old one in place?

1 comment

Date Votes
Avatar
0

No harm in leaving the old one in place. I don't know if 26 will overwrite 2011. In any case. 26 will open 2011 files.

 

You don't state what OS. If Mac after Sierra, 2011 will not function anyway. 

Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.