New post
Avatar
0

Every time my colleagues log out or restart their computer and then relaunch Finale, it is requiring them to re-authorize their copy of the software.

We're running Finale v26 on OS 12.6 Monterey

3 comments

Date Votes
Avatar
0

Are these individual licenses or a master license? If a master license, the license administrator should be contacted and should put in a support request if necessary.

 

If individual licenses, need a lot more info. If a number of stations trying to use the same individual license, that's to be expected.

Comment actions Permalink
Avatar
0

It is a site license.

Comment actions Permalink
Avatar
0

The license administrator is normally the point of contact on this and should be in touch with MM Support. Hopefully, it's something simple and the fix is equally so.

 

There are too many possibilities and network variables for us to know. Also possible that none of the users would know what to look for. As a former network admin, I'd be unlikely to have a clue without looking at the network.

Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.